Where to buy

Austria

wein&co
WEIN & CO, www.weinco.at

vinorama
Morandell International, Wörgl, www.morandell.com oder www.vinorama.at

A.I. Deutsch, Gössendorf www.deutsch-online.at
Alpe-Adria am Hof, Vienna, www.weinamhof.at
Alpe-Adria, Klagenfurt, www.wein-online.at
Andrä Vergeiner Ausgesuchte Weine, Lienz, www.vergeinerweine.at
Bregenzer Vinothek, Bregenz, www.bregenzerweine.at
Burgenland Vinothek, Vienna, www.burgenland-vinothek.at
C+C Pfeiffer, www.ccpfeiffer.at
Das Magazin, Salzburg, www.magazin.co.at
Del Fabro, Vienna, www.delfabro.at
Döllerer Weinhandelhaus, Salzburg, www.doellerer.at
Gebietsvinothek Deutschkreutz, www.gebietsvinothek.at
Getränkemarkt Otmar Lux, Schörfling, www.wein-handel.at
Kastner, Alles Wein, www.alleswein.at
Kremslehner, Salzburg, www.kremslehner.com
Pfanner & Gutmann, Lauterach, www.pfanner-weine.com
Ortsvinothek Horitschon, www.vinothek-horitschon.austriaone.at
Rudolf Wagner KG, Gmunden, www.wagnerweb.at
Schenkenfelder, Linz, www.schenkenfelder.at
Stangl Wein & Feine Lebensmittel, Salzburg, www.stangl.at
Vinomenta Smöch, Salzburg, vinomenta@aon.at
Wein.Depot. Noitz, www.wein-handlung.at
Weingut F.X. Pichler, Wachau/Oberloiben, www.fx-pichler.at
Weingut Manfred Tement, Berghausen, www.tement.at
Weinhof Auer, Raaba bei Graz, www.weinhof-auer.co.at
Weinkellerei Szemes, Pinkafeld, www.szemes.at
Weinwerk, Neusiedl, www.weinwerk-burgenland.at
Wein Wolf, Salzburg, www.weinwolf.de
Zarbach Weinhandel, Weiten, www.zarbach.com

Germany

Broeding, Munich, www.broeding.de
Georg Hack, Meersburg, www.georg-hack.de
Sansibar, Sylt, www.sansibar-sylt.de
Steines, Erding, www.steines-weine.com
Viehhauser Weinhandel, Hamburg, www.viehhauser.de
Vino Austria, Nuremberg, www.weinhausweber.de
Wein & Glas, Berlin, www.weinundglas.com
Weinimport M. L. Hintringer, Putzbrunn, www.austrian-wine.de
Weinladen Schmidt, Berlin, www.weinladen.com

Switzerland

Jeggli, Buchs, www.jeggli.ch
Mövenpick, Zurich, www.moevenpick-wein.com
Nauer Weine, Bremgarten, www.nauer-weine.ch

Rest of the World

Ryslavy-Le Vin Autriche, BELGIUM, levinautrichien@skynet.be
Ostrigsk Vinimport, Silkeborg, DENMARK, www.oestrigsk-vinimport.dk
AWA Norbert Tesch, JAPAN, www.awa-inc.com
Schächle Nendeln, LIECHTENSTEIN, www.schaechle.com
Imperial Wijnkoperij, NETHERLANDS, www.imperialwijnkoperij.nl
Simple Wine, RUSSIA www.simplewine.ru
Weygandt-Metzler Importing Ltd., USA, www.weygandtmetzler.com